Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials.

Marisa & Michael Hawkins

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) with A/C Boats - 10.05.2014 - 17:42:49

Thoroughly enjoyable & so relaxing & satishying. Crew were wonderful & very polite. did not wand to get off. will definitely do antoher Bule Cruise. Thank you for a wonderful rest.

Lisa ten Cate Mia Loveday

Marmaris - Fethiye (Mini Tour) with A/C Boats - 10.05.2014 - 17:39:02

We really enjoyed our time. The crew were all very helpful. & friendly. it was good to be with other Australian.

Denis Scolt & Angela Cantwell

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) with A/C Boats - 10.05.2014 - 17:33:40

Thoroughly enjoyed the crew & fellow passengers

Maria Steyger

10.05.2014 - 14:56:35

Very profite host, good food, beautiful weather, Captain takes to the little boat to show antique. Thanks

Julia Schoap

Harmonia - 10.05.2014 - 12:07:47

tha captain has beautiful eyes.

Cathalijne Idema

Marmaris - Fethiye - Marmaris with A/C Boats - 10.05.2014 - 17:27:00

We have had a lolvely time. Very Thanks

Edward & Rhonda WAH Day

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) with A/C Boats - 10.05.2014 - 17:35:07

Great experiance

Gary

18.09.2013 - 13:50:00

(M/ S LARA MAE)

Hi Barbaros

Please see mail below from customer who has just returned from Turkey

Mr Dingwall also called us on his return expressing his fantastic holiday experience.

Fantastic feed back, please give our thanks to everyone.

Many

Nevin Çöğendez

Hemera - 04.09.2013 - 14:56:00

Hemera, Didem Hanım Merhaba, 26 Ağustos'da Richmond VI teknesi ile Yunan Adalarını gezdik. En güzel koyları ve limanları gezdik, gördük. Çocuklarımız çok eğlendi. Teknedeki bazı kabinlerdeki koku dışında hiçbir rahatsızlığımız olmadı. Ekip kötü hava ş

Alper SONMEZ

03.09.2013 - 19:23:00

Degerli dostlar, Bu vahsi dunyada hala dogru ve duzgun insanlarin oldugunu ve kaldigini gormek mutluluk verici? isimizin en guzel yanlarindan olan asagida ki detaylari olan yolcumuzun sizinle yapmis oldugu Yunan adalari turu harika gecmistir. Acenteci ark

Giulia Rizzi

Halis Temel - 24.08.2013 - 13:38:00

Compliments!

To Staff and Crew,

Just wanted to express my compliments a little further - I don't think I expressed my thoughts enough on the survey questionnair.

I did the North Dodeconese tour 14 - 20th Aug. on the H. Temel.

Firstly, thank you to

Zeynep Akgül

Ipek A - 16.08.2013 - 11:34:00

IPEK A Selamlar Barbaros, Didem Hanım, Geç olmakla beraber size teşekkür etmek için yazıyorum. Dönünce birden hızla iş ortamına girdik. Ben geçen hafta seyahatteydim, ancak toparlıyorum durumları. Çok çok güzel bir tatil geçirdik. Başka bir boyuta gittik

Elif Balci Fisunoglu

21.07.2013 - 21:26:00

Kusura bakmayın tatil sonrası iş yoğunluğunda ancak yazabiliyorum. Gerçekten bu yıl tekne kusursuzdu. Şansımıza Kazım Bey kaptanımızdı hem keyifli sohbet etti birçok ortak tanıdık bulduk hem de kusursuz işleyen bir tekne ile tatil yapma imkanımız oldu. İn

Zeynep AYDIN

Ipek A - 18.07.2013 - 16:08:00

MAVİ YOLCULUK 10/08 İPEK A

Nazlı Hanım Merhaba,

Mavi Tur yolculuğumuz oldukça keyifli geçti. Mürettebattan da çok memnun kaldık.

Herşey için teşekkür ederim.
Sevgilerimle

Jacquie Skinner

Hera - 14.07.2013 - 18:32:00

(M/ S Hera)

Dear Mr Gunes

My name is Jacquie Skinner and I am a friend of Kemal Ozfirat of Proper Cars. My daughter is currently on one of your gulets (Richmond IV) sailing around the Greek Islands. She is having a wonderful, amazing time she t

>